Knysna property sales, holiday accommodation and long term rental leaders since 1999

  • Knysna

  • Western Cape, South Africa

line
line

Associates And Offices

Our team can be contacted on our office phone

Leisure Isle Branch +27 (0) (44) 384 0134
Thesen Branch +27 (0) (44) 382 4700
Sedgefield Branch +27 (0) (44) 343 2011
Stilbaai Branch +27 (0) (28) 754 6242
Mossel Bay Branch +27 (0) (44) 695 0919

Meet the Sotheby's International Realty Knysna Team

Property Sales:
Sheena Mare 082 432 5180   Call on WhatsApp sheena@sirknysna.co.za
Andrew Hynch 071 223 7427   Call on WhatsApp   andrew@sirknysna.co.za
Ansie Venter 072 508 5067   Call on WhatsApp ansie@sirknysna.co.za
Moira Gething 082 872 9102   Call on WhatsApp   moira@sirknysna.co.za
Hazel Eksteen 082 441 9075   Call on WhatsApp   hazel.e@sirknysna.co.za
John Lees 083 626 6077   Call on WhatsApp   john@sirknysna.co.za
Samantha Osman 072 356 9245   Call on WhatsApp   samantha@sirknysna.co.za
Candy Alexander 082 928 8507   Call on WhatsApp   candy@sirknysna.co.za
Riaan Timson 082 696 3507   Call on WhatsApp   riaan@sirknysna.co.za
Ailsa Walker 076 837 0157   Call on WhatsApp  

ailsa@sirknysna.co.za 

Joey Scheffer 082 901 4090   Call on WhatsApp   joey@sirknysna.co.za
Derek Oldfield 082 550 2075   Call on WhatsApp   derek@sirknysna.co.za
Corlia Goris 083 441 1079   Call on WhatsApp   corlia@sirknysna.co.za
Alex Vincent 082 556 1326   Call on WhatsApp   alex.v@sirknysna.co.za

Management:
Richard Foyn 082 413 2990   Call on WhatsApp   richard@sirknysna.co.za
Peter Mare 072 127 6648   Call on WhatsApp   peter@sirknysna.co.za
Natalie Scanlen 079 309 9549   Call on WhatsApp   scanlen@sirknysna.co.za
     

Property Rentals
Margie Smallberger 084 588 4502   Call on WhatsApp   holiday@sirknysna.co.za
Grace Mdatyulwa 073 781 3319   Call on WhatsApp   housekeeping@sirknysna.co.za
Lorna Hughes 079 809 3680   Call on WhatsApp   lornah@sirknysna.co.za
Nicci Blignaut 076 284 2516   Call on WhatsApp rentals2@sirknysna.co.za

Accounts:
Ingrid Van Zyl 079 525 2593  Call on WhatsApp accounts@sirknysna.co.za

Information:    
Natalie Kunneke 083 609 2098   Call on WhatsApp   thesen@sirknysna.co.za
Siphokazi Booi 071 048 9460   Call on WhatsApp   sipho@sirknysna.co.za
Linda Mdatyulwa 071 980 6352   Call on WhatsApp lindam@sirknysna.co.za
     

General    
E-mail: info@sirknysna.co.za
P.O. Box 3038; 14 Kingsway; Leisure Isle; Knysna; 6571